Click Here to purchase Your copy of the Grammy Nominated Album, 'The Moorings' CLICK HERE TO ORDER!   The Moorings on Vinyl - Includes Download Card of the entire album - $25.00 Click Here to check out new video of the trio playing 'Cecilia Champagne' in Portland, OR 'The Moorings', receives Grammy Nomination for 'Best Engineered Album, Non - Classical'

Tweets @andrewduhon

IMG_9801

 

Upcoming Shows

Birmingham, AL/Thurs, Jun 2/Moonlight on The Mountain/(duo)

Nashville, TN/Fri, Jun 3/Burbon Street Blues and Boogie Bar /(tri0) 7-930pm

Nashville, TN/Fri, Jun 3/Skull’s Rainbow Room/(tri0) 10:30pm

Nashville, TN/Sat, Jun 4/Burbon Street Blues and Boogie Bar /(tri0) 7-930pm

CANCELLED: NOLA/Mon, Jun 6/Chickie Wah Wah/ 8:30 (solo)

Nashville, TN/Sat, Jun 4/Skull’s Rainbow Room /(tri0) 1030pm

NOLA/Tue, Jun 14/Chickie Wah Wah/ 8:30 (solo)

London, UK/Tues, Jun 21/Time Out Event – The Jazz Cafe /(solo)

London, UK/Wed, Jun 22/Whats Cookin – Leytonstone /(solo)

Deal, UK/Sat, Jun 25/Berry Walmer Beer Fest/(solo)

Warwickshire, UK/Mon, Jun 27/Cherington Arms – 9pm /(solo)

Isle of Mull, Scotland/Tues, Jun 28/An Tobar – 8pm /(solo)

View full list of shows


© Andrew Duhon 2016    |   New Orleans Singer / Songwriter    |    Made with ♥ by Deep Fried Advertising